Lost

Lostcopy

I am lost and can’t find a place for my aching bones. This painting wasn’t going well in the beginning so I started another but the one above looked better so I kept painting and it came out fine. It’s all good! Sometimes when I begin a new painting I search for references to help me draw but it takes too long so I settled on using my own portraits for references.

This month is very busy for me so hopefully I can keep up my weekly schedule.

*fingers crossed*

song

Leave a Reply

