Adrift I

Float1copy

I have finished a previous painting along the same subject line as this one but wasn’t too sure about it so I painted a new one. Now I am not sure about both. I want to produce only the best paintings I can possible create and when they don’t look right it makes me weary about uploading anything. It is difficult to produce better and better works of art. Regardless of how I feel of these two pieces I will still upload them because I still feel proud about them. This subject matter is quiet personal but I summed it up in this poem I wrote:

 

I am drowning in this sea,

Set me free, set me free.

I am floating in this sea,

Let me be, let me be.

I am drifting in this sea,

Watch me flee, watch me flee.

One thought on “Adrift I

Leave a Reply

