Calgary

calgarycopy

I was inspired to do this painting from Bon Iver’s song Calgary. If you don’t know the band do check them out if you are into the folk vibe. Bon Iver is my favourite band because I have always been in love with all of their songs. I have previously done two artworks based on Bon Iver’s songs: Towers and Flume.

I have filmed myself painting this so I will upload that on my YouTube channel when I am done editing it. Prints of this artwork are avalible on my Redbubble.

Leave a Reply

